The Elenin Theory _ Extinction Level

I was prompted by a new friend who came aboard my bandpage and simply asked my opinion about Elenin. I started out with a paragraph and it turned into a page, therefore I decided to make it a blog for the mass.

In the past while on social media sites like myspace, I had a few souls who were quite interesting in off the planet topics. One friend in particular, occasionally showed up in my inbox with questions about strange lights in the sky, etc and showed me videos of what supposed to be Nibiru or Planet X. She also felt that the government covered up a lot of vital information. I said to her, I am not too sure about this Nibiru, lets wait and see. This was 3 years ago! In 2011 we are hearing a lot about this Planet X and Elenin. The problem is, if a topic sounds too extreme, it is a hard point to make without evidence, especially in a world of “naysayers”. When we think every strange light in the sky is a UFO or a ominous Planet X making its cosmic route on collision with Earth, it sounds too Hollywood for the average audience.

On the other hand, I find it highly interesting and saddening that so many people are quick to believe and “keep up” with so called reality T.V stars and their nonsense. Too many souls are glued to people who rant about divisive topics everyday. But they find it extremely hard to believe that there are cosmic events brewing above their heads. I keep saying, watch the sky, respect the sky and we need to know who owns the sky!

NASA is right, Elenin won’t kill us. But what they fail to say is, it won’t kill us all at once. We are already being affected by Elenin or whatever name you want to call it. Elenin is like a mask or the face of many events to come, such as off the planet eclipses, meteor showers, supermoons, possibly ominous planets and asteroids, etc. It is my theory that the “supermoon” in March created the tsunami and earthquake in Japan, although it came over a week after the events in Japan. Regardless if Elenin turns out to be a Brown Dwarf or some ominous planet, the fact still remains, that we will see major catastrophic events similar to or perhaps even worst than the ones in Japan, Chile, Hurricane Katrina here in the USA and previous tsunamis in Asia. Watch out for more volcanic eruptions, earthquakes, storms, flooding, and strange events in unusual places, etc… We should never forget that Earth’s creatures are very in tuned with forthcoming events, therefore be aware unusual behavior by them.

In some sense, I think NASA is trying to tell us something without allowing a state of panic, which would be another disaster. Humans would destroy each other before a potential extinction level, slowly but surely does its natural duty. Anyway we take it, it is not a wining situation for us. Extinction Level will also happen by the direct hands of man, example what happened on 911.

Stay tuned and thanks for asking my opinion. I try to stay In the middle with a slant to the left. But I guess you could say that I am off the planet.

About soundanation

Sound Designer, Electronic, Experimental, Audiovisual, and Multimedia Artist, with emphasis on Film/T.V and visual mediums. Craig Brown aka Sounda is a former Performance Artist with work featured within Compilation CDs, and tracks licensed for film and TV, just to name a few. My experience with the paranormal and connections to the cosmos, inspired a lot of my work. My goals include pushing the limit of Art through Sound and Music and establishing a strong foundation with my contribution in Film and TV. Favorite Lyric: You are just another brick in the wall by Pink Floyd Activities and Thoughts: Flying, stargazing, battling supernatural forces. There is no such thing as silence, silence has a sound. I am trying to figure out what lies within the 11th Dimension. I wonder if the beautiful ring planet is ready to take me back. Craft: Unidentified.
This entry was posted in Astronomy, Other Dimensions, stars, supernova, The Universe, The World, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to The Elenin Theory _ Extinction Level

  1. Julian Maria says:

    After reading your blog post I browsed your website a bit and noticed you aren’t ranking nearly as well in Google as you could be. I possess a handful of blogs myself and I think you should take a look here: http://dominateseowithwordpress.com You’ll find it’s a very nice tool that can bring you a lot more visitors. Keep up the quality posts

    • soundanation says:

      Thanks and I was saying in previous replies that I need to find time to figure out the process to get a better grasp of the analytics and algorithms for my blogs on wordpress. I will check out the wordpress plugin link and your site ….

  2. I like your design, have you considered adding and RSS feed feature? That will allow me to get automatic notifications of new comments. If you set up updates via RSS, please email me! I will fav your site for now. Again Excellent layout!

    • soundanation says:

      Thanks and I just realized that a few of the comments were in my spam.
      I am actually still trying to learn the ropes in between running the other projects. Thanks for the idea. I will work on RSS feed and get back to you.

Leave a Reply

