Abyss – Black Holes and Dark Matter Into The Universe

This soundtrack video is called Abyss based on the poem by Veronica Liga. Abyss features the track Deep Into The Abyss by Sounda. I imagined dreams I had where you felt like you were falling. Imagine falling into a black hole or being able to sense and see dark matter. Maybe flying through weird and strange galaxies. I hope you enjoy this feature presentation. Check out Veronica Liga at http://www.myspace.com/VEROLIGA

Abyss By Veronica Liga
I dreamt I was falling into an Abyss
For so long that I could not remember how long
And my torment was neither fear nor sickness
But the desperate endlessness of this fall…

But then I thought –
The very fact that I am still falling
Shows there is a centre of gravity
A bottom!

And once it is reached,
Maybe I can try to rise
On another slope…

About soundanation

Sound Designer, Electronic, Experimental, Audiovisual, and Multimedia Artist, with emphasis on Film/T.V and visual mediums. Craig Brown aka Sounda is a former Performance Artist with work featured within Compilation CDs, and tracks licensed for film and TV, just to name a few. My experience with the paranormal and connections to the cosmos, inspired a lot of my work. My goals include pushing the limit of Art through Sound and Music and establishing a strong foundation with my contribution in Film and TV. Favorite Lyric: You are just another brick in the wall by Pink Floyd Activities and Thoughts: Flying, stargazing, battling supernatural forces. There is no such thing as silence, silence has a sound. I am trying to figure out what lies within the 11th Dimension. I wonder if the beautiful ring planet is ready to take me back. Craft: Unidentified.
This entry was posted in Astronomy, Dreams, Flying, Fun, Life, Music, nightmares, Other Dimensions, stars, The Universe, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Abyss – Black Holes and Dark Matter Into The Universe

  1. A powerful share, I simply given this onto a colleague who was doing slightly evaluation on this. And he the truth is purchased me breakfast as a result of I found it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the treat! But yeah Thnkx for spending the time to debate this, I really feel strongly about it and love studying more on this topic. If attainable, as you change into experience, would you mind updating your blog with extra particulars? It is extremely helpful for me. Big thumb up for this blog post!

    • soundanation says:

      Thanks and for coming. Stay tuned. The universe is so magnificent and my mind is unlimited when it comes to all the possibilities…. The idea of merging the mysteries and theories of the universe with art… is like the ultimate beyond 3D experience to me.

Leave a Reply

