My Heart Is Sad But Kids Go To Heaven Mix

They cry after a tragedy. But they cry harder if you take their beloved guns away.

They blame a violent society. But they will shoot you if you take their beloved guns away.

They say kids are the future. But they teach the kids to operate high power weapons. Therefore taking away the lives of innocent kids. Our future.

They will rather pay more money to protect the schools with ‘gun officers’. But they refuse to pay for more Mental Health Professionals.

I decided at last minute to create and dedicate this mix(All SoundaNation Soundtracks) to the innocent kids and adults from Sandy Hook Elementary in Newtown, Connecticut(USA). They lost their lives in this wicked ‘old world’. But they are flying peacefully in a new a world. http://www.mixcloud.com/soundanation/my-heart-is-sad-but-kids-go-to-heaven-mix

Peace, love and light. Watch the sky.

About soundanation

Sound Designer, Electronic, Experimental, Audiovisual, and Multimedia Artist, with emphasis on Film/T.V and visual mediums. Craig Brown aka Sounda is a former Performance Artist with work featured within Compilation CDs, and tracks licensed for film and TV, just to name a few. My experience with the paranormal and connections to the cosmos, inspired a lot of my work. My goals include pushing the limit of Art through Sound and Music and establishing a strong foundation with my contribution in Film and TV. Favorite Lyric: You are just another brick in the wall by Pink Floyd Activities and Thoughts: Flying, stargazing, battling supernatural forces. There is no such thing as silence, silence has a sound. I am trying to figure out what lies within the 11th Dimension. I wonder if the beautiful ring planet is ready to take me back. Craft: Unidentified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to My Heart Is Sad But Kids Go To Heaven Mix

  1. Suzy-Q says:

    I am thinking that our recent discussions/instructions to pray for the little children every time the numbers 11:11 and/or :11, or other duplications of numbers, show up in any way throughout our day has taken on a whole new meaning with such a tragedy occurring as a massacre of little 6/7 year-old children. Did we pray hard enough?

    • soundanation says:

      Yes problems and issue with keypad and getting mostly numbers on word sections.. couldn’t respond and working on my laptop key pads..

    • soundanation says:

      You said it. I wanted to say it earlier but maybe the prayers helped more than we really know. Remember it could have been worst. and as time will tell again we will see more how light and prayers saved more lives. We are close to a junction in time. Stay tuned. Thanks for coming.

  2. Suzy-Q says:

    I thought I saw a response but it apparently evaporated. Well keep up with Heavenly MIxes and keep on keeping on, Craig. . . .it all helps. I seriously have and had been praying for the little children every time I’d see number duplications and at other times. Perhaps, it helped more than we can ever know.

  3. treespirit11 says:

    I wasn’t aware of this tragedy. I rarely watch/read the news.
    I hope the childreen’s souls are well looked after by their Guardian Angels, let Peace be upon them.

    I like you Mix.

Leave a Reply

