Looking At Stars…You Are A Star

Pacman Nebula 2012-01-29_17-58-11_933
I love to look at stars. I feel we are connected stars. Everyday I look up into the night sky. Stars hang out in clusters or groups like us. Sometimes you see a lone star hanging away from the cluster. That star could represent you, it could represent me. There are times you need to be by yourself. Clear your mind and think by yourself. Here is to looking up to stars and finding the inner star in you in 2013. Carl Sagan is right. We are made of star stuff.

Happy New Year. Happy New Age.

Fly high. Watch the sky!

About soundanation

Sound Designer, Electronic, Experimental, Audiovisual, and Multimedia Artist, with emphasis on Film/T.V and visual mediums. Craig Brown aka Sounda is a former Performance Artist with work featured within Compilation CDs, and tracks licensed for film and TV, just to name a few. My experience with the paranormal and connections to the cosmos, inspired a lot of my work. My goals include pushing the limit of Art through Sound and Music and establishing a strong foundation with my contribution in Film and TV. Favorite Lyric: You are just another brick in the wall by Pink Floyd Activities and Thoughts: Flying, stargazing, battling supernatural forces. There is no such thing as silence, silence has a sound. I am trying to figure out what lies within the 11th Dimension. I wonder if the beautiful ring planet is ready to take me back. Craft: Unidentified.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Looking At Stars…You Are A Star

  1. treespirit11 says:

    Happy New Age Year!!

    I love to look at the night sky too and imagine what might be over there… amongst those stars, all that space dimension, all that vibration overlooking us, you and me and the next person.

    We are shinning stars, beautiful ones!

Leave a Reply

